Return to DK-140 Full Face Helmet
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good helmet for the price! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Samuel O. on April 11, 2016  
Looks good posted up with my bike and it's also nice and snug. Only problem is that the Nose piece isn't aligned with the helmet but not a big deal unless your OCD or something, came within a week so I had no problems there. Included is a tinted visor and a neat helmet cloth type bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
this matte black goes Perfect with it February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn Thomas on February 17, 2016  
I bought this Helmet a week or 2 ago. It arrived quickly and well packed. Came with the clear and dark tint visors. They snap on and off with ease.
I recently bought my first Harley, Black Denim, this matte black goes Perfect with it, and looks bad ass.
Before, I was wearing one of the "Skull" Type helmets....I had NO IDEA the difference would be with a full face VS the one I had been wearing. It blocks out, i'd say, 95% of the wind noise, that before was deafening...not to mention, takes all the wind and bugs off your face. I can actually ride in Comfort now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great helmet February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Peters on December 31, 2016  
Came packaged well. As the other reviews state there is a smell. Its paint thinner/acetone. Not bad just faint, pretty certain is from a manufacturing process. Lens change in a breeze. I wear a small and this is a small as well, its a perfect fit. Very slight misalignment on the nose screen. Nothing I would have ever noticed if I had not read about it in the other reviews. I believe that this is a great buy for $100. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 17, 2017
Reviewer: paige on August 10, 2015  
Great fit. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great looking and fitting helmet February 17, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL J. WRIGHT on September 15, 2015  
This is a great looking and fitting helmet. The Matte black is awesome. Considering painting my car the same color! (yes, I also have a motorcycle!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely love this helmet! February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Syst3m7 on December 11, 2016  
It's beautiful, and it's super lightweight. Does have a slight funny smell at first as others have stated, but it's not too bad. The shields snap on/off so easily, and are also secure enough that I don't worry at all about them coming off on their own. I bought a medium and it fits snug enough that I could bend over and it not fall off without the strap attached. It has some wind noise that seems to come from the vents on top. Other than that I'm very pleased. Like it better than my $200 Scorpion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three Stars February 17, 2017
Reviewer: juan arbelaezon May 20, 2015  
it works

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice looking helmet at a great price... February 17, 2017
Reviewer: famous on August 31, 2015  
Very nice helmet at a great price, I really like it. Thankfully no experience with a crash and how well it holds up. I can only it looks nice and I get compliments on it. Its fairly light and fits comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the helmet and the arrival time was excellent February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jason f on October 30, 2015  
By far surpassed anything I've ever ordered. Love the helmet and the arrival time was excellent. Will recommend to others!!!

Was this review helpful to you?